COMPANY PROFILE OF GEOSTAR, SPOL. S R.O.

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Ing. Jaroslav Hauser, CSc. Executive head, chief of engineering geology department j.hauser@geostar.cz
Ing. Karel Komínek Executive head, chief of economic administrative department
Ing. Karel Zdražil, CSc. Chief of department of geotechnical calculations, projecting, and monitoring kazdra@geostar.cz
Jiří Vobora Chief of operation department vobora@geostar.cz

SECRETARIAL SERVICES

Aranka Cikrlová       Secretary                                                                         gst@geostar.cz

ECONOMIC ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Ing. Karel Komínek ml. Quality manager                                                                  karkom@geostar.cz

ENGINEERING GEOLOGY AND HYDROGEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mgr. Věra Popelářová Assistant chief of engineering geology department      popelarova@geostar.cz

TESTING LABORATORY OF SOIL MECHANICS - BRNO

Mgr. Dušan Lažek          Laboratory chief                                                            lazek@geostar.cz
Josef Čejka          Laboratory assistant chief                                               josef@geostar.cz

TESTING LABORATORY OF SOIL MECHANICS – WORKING PLACE IN HRANICE NA MORAVĚ

Martin Čejka              Chief of working place; chief technician                         martin@geostar.cz

DEPARTMENT OF GEOTECHNICAL CALCULATIONS, PROJECTING, AND MONITORING

Mgr. David Relich, Ph.D  geotechnical specialist  relich@geostar.cz
Ing.Jiří Nekl Chief of department of monitoring nekl@geostar.cz
Ing. Alena Kotačková chief of department of geotechnical calculations and projecting kotackova@geostar.cz

OPERATING DEPARTMENT

Jiří Vobora Chief of operation department